Hybrid Cloud

WHAT IS THE HYBRID CLOUD ?

The Hybrid Cloud brings together the Public Cloud, the Private Cloud and your local infrastructure, commonly referred as "on-premise", to create a seamless environment that combines your computing ressources, storage and application services. Several technologies and environments can form a Hybrid Cloud : a Public Cloud, a Private Cloud dedicated to your company, a Private Cloud hosted by a provider such as SyselCloud or a traditional infrastructure on your premise. The composition of a Hybrid Cloud can take different forms but in principle it should consist of at least two interconnected environments, be it a Public Cloud, a Private Cloud or an on-premise infrastructure.

Cloud hybride V2
WHAT ARE THE WHO COMPOSES A HYBRID CLOUD ?

Several technologies and environments can form a Hybrid Cloud : a Public Cloud, a Private Cloud dedicated to your company, a Private Cloud hosted by a provider such as SyselCloud or a traditional infrastructure on your premise commonly called "on-premise".
The composition of a Hybrid Cloud can take different forms but should always include 2 interconnected environments :

At least 1 Private and 1 Public Cloud

At least 2 Private Clouds

At least 2 Public Clouds

WHY CHOOSE AZURE STACK TO OPERATE THE HYBRID CLOUD ?

Choosing Azure Stack by SyselCloud coupled with other SyselCloud private solutions allows you to operate your own Hybrid Cloud to suit your needs. Our Azure Stack HUB tightly links your public Azure services and your private SyselCloud services by providing an extension of your Azure tenant in our secured data centers exclusively in Switzerland.
Azure Stack is considered as a leader in the Hybrid Cloud market in terms of orchestration, replication, backup, performance and security. This technology combines two types of Clouds in one environment and offers a fully integrated experience.
WHAT ARE THE OF MOVING TO THE HYBRID CLOUD ?
MONITOR AND RESPECT THE GROWTH OF YOUR BUSINESS

The Hybrid Cloud offers the best of both worlds by adapting to the growth and needs of your business. Take advantage of service availability (access to new features) and scalable performance (increased resources) while maintaining control over your sensitive applications and data.

FOCUS ON FLEXIBILITY

The main strength of a Hybrid Cloud is flexibility. Your company can combine different types of Clouds and on-premises infrastructures to gain the flexibility needed for a competitive advantage. Likewise, a company with a high level of activity on its local infrastructure can call on the power of the Public Cloud to absorb the surplus and lighten the internal structure.

OPTIMISE YOUR COST MANAGEMENT

In addition, with the Hybrid Cloud, you can save on the purchase, installation and maintenance of new servers by moving your data to the Cloud.

Flexibility
With the Hybrid Cloud, you can take advantage of a variety of resources, platforms and locations at a cost that fits your company's IT budget.
Access to advanced technologies
With the Public or Private Cloud, you can leverage technologies that are complex or expensive to implement on-premise.
Security and disponibility
If one of your Clouds is unavailable, you can always switch to another Cloud and reduce the downtime of your services.
Load and demand
Use the Private Cloud for your day-to-day application data and use the Public Cloud for additional computing resources during a temporary increase in load.
Potential savings
Having a dedicated Private Cloud or a local on-premise infrastructure is often expensive and requires a lot of maintenance. Move some of your operations to a Public Cloud or Private Cloud operator to reduce your costs.
Control the location of your data
By opting for the Hybrid Cloud, you don't have to worry about security aspects. Keep and maintain control of your sensitive data in a Private Cloud as if you were storing it locally and move your other data to a Public Cloud.
Previous
Next
SOME OF HYBRID CLOUD APPLICATIONS
TEMPORARY RESOURCES
A Hybrid Cloud allows you to allocate resources from the Public Cloud to short-term projects at a lower cost than if you were using the IT infrastructure of your own data centre. This way, you don't overinvest in equipment that you will only need temporarily.
CRITICAL DATA
You can store sensitive financial or customer information in a Private or on-premise Cloud and use a Public Cloud to run the rest of your business applications.
CLOUD MIGRATION
Put some of your workloads on a Public Cloud or a small Private Cloud. See what works for your business and continue to expand your Cloud presence as needed - on a Public Cloud, Private Cloud or a mix of both.
LARGE
DATA
It is rare that you process large volumes of data on a regular and continuous basis. You could run some of your big data analytics using Public Cloud resources and use a Private Cloud to ensure data security and keep some of the sensitive data behind your firewall.

Contact us

You would like to know more about the solution or get a quote ? Fill in the form below. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Cloud Hybride

QU'EST-CE QUE LE CLOUD HYBRIDE?

Le Cloud Hybride regroupe le Cloud Public, le Cloud Privé et vos infrastructures locales, couramment appelée « on-premise », afin de réaliser un environnement homogène réunissant vos ressources de calcul, stockage et services applicatifs. Plusieurs technologies et environnements peuvent former un Cloud Hybride: un Cloud Public, un Cloud Privé dédié à votre entreprise, un Cloud Privé hébergé chez un fournisseur comme SyselCloud ou encore une infrastructure traditionnelle sur place dans vos locaux. La composition d’un Cloud Hybride peut prendre différentes formes mais doit en principe comporter au moins deux environnements interconnectés, que ce soit un Cloud publique, un Cloud privé ou une infrastructure on-premise.

Cloud hybride V2
QUELS SONT LES POUR COMPOSER UN CLOUD HYBDRIDE?
Plusieurs technologies et environnements peuvent former un Cloud Hybride: un Cloud Public, un Cloud Privé dédié à votre entreprise, un Cloud Privé hébergé chez un fournisseur comme SyselCloud ou encore une infrastructure traditionnelle sur place dans vos locaux couramment appelée « on-premise ». La composition d’un Cloud Hybride peut prendre différentes formes mais doit toujours comporter 2 environnements interconnectés:

Au moins 1 Cloud Privé et 1 Public

Au moins 2 Clouds Privés​

Au moins 2 Clouds Publics

POURQUOI CHOISIR azure stack pour opérer le cloud hybride?

L’acquisition d’Azure Stack HUB couplée aux solutions privées SyselCloud vous permet d’opérer votre propre Cloud Hybride répondant à vos besoins. Notre Azure Stack HUB relie étroitement vos services Azure Publics en apportant une extension de votre tenant Azure dans nos datacenters sécurisés exclusivement en Suisse. Azure Stack est considéré comme un leader sur le marché du Cloud Hybride en termes d’orchestration, de réplication, de sauvegarde, de performance et de sécurité. Cette technologie réunit deux types de cloud en un seul environnement et offre une expérience complétement intégrée.
QUELLES SONT LES D'ALLER VERS LE CLOUD HYBDRIDE?
SUIVER ET RESPECTER LA CROISSANCE DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Le Cloud Hybride offre le meilleur des deux mondes en s’adaptant à la croissance et aux besoins de votre entreprise. Profitez de la disponibilité des services (accès à de nouvelles fonctionnalités) et des performances adaptables (augmentation des ressources) tout en gardant le contrôle sur vos applications et données sensibles.

PRIVILÉGIER LA FLEXIBILITÉ

La principale force d’un Cloud Hybride est la flexibilité. Votre entreprise peut combiner différents types de Clouds et des infrastructures on-premise pour acquérir la souplesse nécessaire à un avantage concurrentiel. À l’instar, une entreprise connaissant une forte activité sur ses infrastructures locales peut solliciter la puissance du Cloud Public pour absorber le surplus et alléger la structure interne.

OPTIMISER LA GESTION DE VOS COÛTS

De plus, avec le cloud hybride, vous pouvez faire des économies en matière d’achat, installation et maintenance de nouveaux serveurs en déplaçant vos données dans le cloud.

Flexibilité
Avec le Cloud Hybride, profitez de nombreuses plateformes, ressources et localisations à des coûts avantageux selon le budget IT de votre entreprise.
Accès à des technologies avancées
Grâce au Cloud Public ou au Cloud Privé, vous pouvez exploiter des technologies complexes ou onéreuses à implémenter on-premise.
Sécurité et disponibilité
En cas d’inaccessibilité à l’un de vos Clouds, vous avez toujours la possibilité de rebondir sur votre autre Cloud et diminuer le temps d’interruption de vos services.
Charge et demande
Exploitez le Cloud Privé pour vos données applicatives quotidiennes et utilisez le Cloud Public pour disposer de ressources de calcul supplémentaires lors d’une augmentation temporaire de charge.
Économies potentielles
Avoir un Cloud Privé dédié ou une infrastructure locale on-premise s’avère souvent coûteux et nécessite beaucoup de maintenance. Déplacez certaines de vos opérations vers un Cloud Public ou un opérateur de Cloud Privé dans le but de réduire vos coûts.
Maîtrisez la localisation de vos données
En optant pour le Cloud Hybride, ne vous souciez pas des aspects de sécurité. Conservez et gardez le contrôle de vos données sensibles dans un Cloud Privé comme si vous les stockiez en local et déplacez vos autres données dans un Cloud Public.
Précédent
Suivant
QUELQUES EXEMPLES D'APPLICATIONS CLOUD HYBDRIDE
RESSOURCES TEMPORAIRES
Un Cloud Hybride vous permet d’allouer des ressources du Cloud Public à des projets à court terme, à un coût moindre que si vous utilisiez l’infrastructure informatique de votre propre centre de données. De cette façon, vous n’investissez pas trop dans des équipements dont vous n’aurez besoin que temporairement.
DONNÉES CRITIQUES
Vous pouvez stocker des informations financières ou clients sensibles sur un Cloud Privé ou on-premise et utiliser un Cloud Public pour exécuter le reste de vos applications métiers.
MIGRATION CLOUD
Placez une partie de vos charges de travail sur un Cloud Public ou sur un Cloud Privé de petite taille. Voyez ce qui fonctionne pour votre entreprise et continuez à étendre votre présence dans le Cloud selon vos besoins – sur un Cloud Public, un Cloud Privé ou un mélange des deux.
DONNÉES VOLUMINEUSES
Il est rare que vous traitiez de gros volume de données de manière régulière et continue. Vous pourriez exécuter certaines de vos analyses de données volumineuses en utilisant des ressources de Cloud Public et utiliser un Cloud Privé pour assurer la sécurité des données et garder certaines des données sensibles derrière votre pare-feu.

Contactez-nous

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la solution ou obtenir un devis ? Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous. Notre équipe reviendra vers vous dans les meilleures délais.